Mavis Staples and Jeff Tweedy have made quite the team lately. Here are 10 new songs performed by Mavis and produced by jeff. The album includes a download card, and is pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Track Listing

track A1/Little Bit

track A2/If All I Was Was Black

track A3/Who Told You That

track A4/Ain't No Doubt About It

track A5/Peaceful Dream

track B1/No Time For Crying

track B2/Build A Bridge

track B3/We Go High

track B4/Try Harder

track B5/All Over Again


Artist Per Track

track A1/Jeff Tweedy

track A2/Jeff Tweedy/Mavis Staples

track A3/Jeff Tweedy

track A4/Jeff Tweedy/Jeff Tweedy

track A5/Jeff Tweedy

track B1/Jeff Tweedy/Mavis Staples

track B2/Jeff Tweedy

track B3/Jeff Tweedy/Mavis Staples

track B4/Jeff Tweedy

track B5/Jeff Tweedy

  Genre : Soul

  Release Date : 17.11.2017

SKU 275571
Unit Of Measure Each
Format LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Listen Now! users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category